Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

INSET day: Monday 2nd September

School re-opens on: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Close for half-term: Friday 18th October 2019

Re-open on: Monday 28th October 2019

Closed for INSET Day: Friday 8th November 2019

Close for Christmas: Friday 20th December 2019 (2:10pm)

 

2 INSET DAYS – Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET Day: Friday 8th November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

School re-opens on: Monday 6th January 2020

Close for half-term: Thursday 13th February 2020

INSET day: Friday 14th February 2020

Re-open on: Monday 24th February 2020

Close for Easter: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.10pm 

                                                                                         

1 INSET DAY – Spring Term 2020

INSET Day: Friday 14th February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens: Monday 20th April 2020

Closed MAY DAY: Friday 8th May 2020

Close for half-term: Friday 22nd May 2020

INSET day: Monday 1st June 2020         

Re-open on: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Close for Summer: Friday 17th July (2:10pm)

INSET day: Monday 20th July 2020

 

2 INSET DAYS – Summer Term 2020

INSET Day: Monday 1st June 2020

INSET Day: Monday 20th July 2020

 Absence Request Form