AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term begins

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Re-open on

Monday 1st November 2021

Staff INSET Day

Friday 12th November 2021

Close for Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021 at 2.10pm

SPRING TERM 2022

Term begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Staff INSET Day

Monday 21st February 2022

Re-open on

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Close for Easter

Friday 1st April 2022 at 3.10pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Holiday

Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff INSET Days

Monday 6th –Tuesday 7th June 2022

Re-open on

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Close for Summer

Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2.10pm