GILLIBRAND PRIMARY SCHOOL – TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff INSET Day

Monday 2nd September 2019

Term begins

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Re-open on

Monday 28th October 2019

Staff INSET Day

Friday 8th November 2019

Close for Christmas

Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.10pm

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins

Monday 6th January 2020

Staff INSET Day

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Re-open on

Monday 24th February 2020

Close for Easter

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.10pm

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020 (previously Monday 4th May)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Staff INSET Day

Monday 1st June 2020

Re-open on

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Close for Summer

Friday 17th July at 2.10pm

Staff INSET Day

Monday 20th July 2020