

School Committees

04-MAY-2018 10:00

School 09010 Gillibrand Primary School

Appraisal Committee

Ms S Gallagher Mrs C Johnson Mr S Thain School Adviser

Curriculum Committee

Mrs L Robertson Miss J Garwood Mrs A Clayton Miss H Partington Mrs J Kerfoot Mrs C Johnson Mrs L Docker Mr M McNulty

Nominated governors

Training Link Governor - Miss J Garwood Science Governor - Mrs J Kerfoot Computing Governor/Online Safety - Mr M McNulty Children Looked After Governor - Mrs C Johnson English Governor/Prevent - Mrs L Robertson Maths Governor - Mrs C Johnson CP / Safeguarding Governor - Miss H Partington Health & Safety Governor - Mrs J Kerfoot SEND Governor - Mrs C Johnson

Pupil Discipline/Pupil Welfare Committee

Mrs C Johnson Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor

Staff Discipline and Dismissal / Attendance and Dismissal Committee

Mrs C Johnson Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor

Complaint Review Committee

3 untainted governors

Grievance/Pay Appeals/Staff Appeals Committee

Mrs J Kerfoot Mr M McNulty

Pay Committee

Mr S Thain 2 untainted governors

Resources Committee

Mrs A Clayton Miss H Partington Ms S Gallagher Mrs J Kerfoot Mr S Thain Mrs L Docker

Staffing Review and Dismissal Committee

Mrs C Johnson Mr S Thain 1 untainted governor